LOG IN   |   Not a member?   BECOME A VIP
What Hot Wings Thinks
Driving With Lap Dogs
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Crash is Coming
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Eating Raw Cookie Dough
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Other World Leaders Are Better Than Ours
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Meryl Streep Weighs In
Friday, Dec 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Koala Selfies
Thursday, Dec 07, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
2017 Person of the Year
Wednesday, Dec 06, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Billy Bush
Tuesday, Dec 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
National Cookie Day
Monday, Dec 04, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
American's Glitch
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Nomination Snubs
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Pocahontas
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Prince Harry Engaged
Monday, Nov 27, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Sexy Turkey
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Anonymous Allegations
Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Steve Mnuchin Photos
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Giant Sky Penis
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
My Transition
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Army's New Recruitment Plan
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Breaking Keurigs
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Lining Up for Black Friday Deals
Monday, Nov 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Latest Allegations
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gun Control
Thursday, Nov 09, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Musicians Assaulting Women
Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The New iPhone
Tuesday, Nov 07, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Science!
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Tiger Woods' Comeback
Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Kevin Spacey
Monday, Oct 30, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Wrong Twitter Names
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Sports Fans
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Justice For Janet
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Joking Ex-Presidents
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Corey Feldman Busted
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Phone Calls from the President
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
#MeToo
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The New Star Wars Movie
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Offensive Halloween Costumes
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Millennials and Freedom
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
More Weinstein Accusers
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Man in 4A
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Eminem
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Harvey Weinstein
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Mike Pence
Monday, Oct 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I Want News From the News
Friday, Oct 06, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cam Newton's Sexism
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
Free Beer's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Yahoo's Data Breach
Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I Don't Want to Do This
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Librarian vs. Melania Trump
Monday, Oct 02, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
James Cameron is Losing It
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Family
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Rough Day for Women
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Inigo Montoya Sounds Like Inigo Montoya
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
I'm Sick of Everything
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Saying Stupid Things in Stupid Ways
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Avril Lavigne and Computers
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
DeNiro at the UN
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Emmys
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Foodies
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Too Stupid to Have Kids
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Dame Judi Dench
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Amateur White House Protestor
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hurricane Irma Coverage
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Hillary Clinton's New Book
Friday, Sep 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Inconsiderate People
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Presidential Gaffe
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Beverage Tech
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Mayweather/McGregor Fight
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cheetos
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
ESPN's Change in the Broadcast Booth
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Secret Service is Bankrupt
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Umpires are Babies
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Reboot of The Jetsons
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
My Apartment Manager
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Commentary Not About Politics
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Bruno Mars' Donation to Flint
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Charlottesville
Monday, Aug 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The News Makes Me Feel Helpless
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Letter to Listeners
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017
Justin's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Disney Leaving Netflix
Wednesday, Aug 09, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
HBO Hacked
Tuesday, Aug 08, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Show Spoilers
Monday, Aug 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
The Gathering of the Juggalos
Wednesday, Aug 02, 2017
Joe's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Goodbye, Scaramucci
Tuesday, Aug 01, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Trump's Message to Cops
Monday, Jul 31, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Gene Editing
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Beyonce and Jay Z's Baby Names
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Afghan Military Uniforms
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Terrible Shark Week Programming
Monday, Jul 24, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Cats and Dogs
Friday, Jul 21, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Nevada GOP Lady
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Made in America Day
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
A Bride's Canceled Wedding
Monday, Jul 17, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Beyonce's Baby Photos
Friday, Jul 14, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Celebrities in Office
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Leave Trump Jr. Alone!
Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
New Car or New Tires
Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Green Day's Apology
Monday, Jul 10, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stupid Spelling
Friday, Jul 07, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Fourth of July
Thursday, Jul 06, 2017
Steve's commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Vacation
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017
Hot Wings' daily commentary from today's show.
Play Download
Stamps
Audio
Great Clips
1. Burglars cause major damage to a house</p> <p class="p1">2. Can you guess the item based on reviews?

3. Joe fell off of his bike in a very funny way

4. Pointless college classes, wedding advice for Jimbo

5. An NFL player is now the center of an odd lawsuit

6. Free Beer was in an uncomfortable situation over the weekend

7. FBHW Report - Passenger threatens to kill everyone on the plane

8. FBHW Report - Rock for President?, dog poop at pop up store

9. The NFL Network has a sexual harassment problem

10. A woman&rsquo;s on the scene report at a fire goes viral

11. FBHW Report - Bad mall Santa fired, chill Australians on the beach see a crocodile

12. What did you buy to make yourself feel better Part 1

13. What did you buy to make yourself feel better Part 2

14. Joe found a gross story that he thought we&rsquo;d all enjoy, WHWT

15. A woman says she had sex with a ghost, what we learned today

','#4c4c4c', 200)"; onmouseout="hideddrivetip()" class="linksWhiteStatic" href="/pg/jsp/charts/streamingAudioMaster.jsp;jsessionid=2A95E20245566B2FC1BAF424AD7DDAE3?dispid=308&headerDest=L3BnL2pzcC9tZWRpYS9mbGFzaHdlbGNvbWUuanNwP3BpZD05NTk3MSZwbGF5bGlzdD10cnVlJmNo YXJ0dHlwZT1jaGFydHN0cmVhbWluZyZjaGFydElEPTMwOCZwbGF5bGlzdFNpemU9MTAw">Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 12/14
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 12/07
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 11/16
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 10/26
Dumber Than The Show Trivia, 10/19
What Hot Wings Thinks
Driving With Lap Dogs
The Crash is Coming
Full Show Podcasts
December 15, 2017
December 14, 2017
December 13, 2017
December 12, 2017
December 8, 2017
Archives
Acquisition
Blue Apron
Dumber Than The Show Trivia
animals athletes awesome awful cars celebrities crazy crime fail fight food funny gross injury kids money music news police Segment 17 sports tech television VIP wtf
Radio Show